Revert "[TASK] Migrate to ExtJS 4: Migrate TCEforms"
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit645497a0feabbf8692ed9b76a581073045f1f808
tree55cf1995e118bd72ad8948a4e8a355c7a78c2538
parent0e814e819f35b40a810aa4f2aeaeeaf45946d7c0
Revert "[TASK] Migrate to ExtJS 4: Migrate TCEforms"

This reverts commit 1a1930c8214218a4e739baaf5ca9248126cacaed.

Change-Id: I5382dd50da464ce85db6eb09d7161e56d35266bd
Resolves: #33164
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7772
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
12 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/js/extjs/components/slider/ValueSlider.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/Ext.app.SearchField.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/Ext.grid.RowExpander.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/Ext.ux.DateTimePicker.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/Ext.ux.elasticTextArea.js [deleted file]
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/ext.resizable.js [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/ext.ux.tabclosemenu.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/flashmessages.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/resize.css [new file with mode: 0644]
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/resize.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_datetime_picker.css [deleted file]