[TASK] Remove class.tx_cms_layout.php from EXT:cms/layout 59/32459/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit644972b6d3833966772aa1e7f092edae9fbaf48a
treeb91536201605a9547fde939ef57a73fc5d8b1a99
parentc839a4dc25f5722b98d2b8deee96b379338d5ea6
[TASK] Remove class.tx_cms_layout.php from EXT:cms/layout

Class in unused and marked for removal in TYPO3 CMS 6.2

Resolves: #61232
Related: #61218
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I720020e5d36045f2cba3535b9bbb043c34f33715
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32459
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php [deleted file]