Revert "[BUGFIX] Set _localizedUid in OriginColumnName" 51/54551/4
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 00:59:24 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit641611f4bbc53de256cbf1b9d68ac85c94204ca6
treea2d7ca0b11ec8729787b8e231851f762d7799089
parentd9da2d5e63aa71854e69a50f9fdd1e54b7a2977f
Revert "[BUGFIX] Set _localizedUid in OriginColumnName"

This reverts commit 68e8530319faea18fbc61eee55fc00298582e8de.

The patch needs to be reverted due to wrong implementation.
The desired goal is not achievable at all with the current code base.

Reverts: #66535
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ibd8eb7c4023d1b9f0e0de8b75d66193d66b89147
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54551
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php