[TASK] Make t3skin a protected extension 45/37545/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:12:44 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 05:01:53 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
commit63ee7cb5009f2e1ed4edd9dd5d7ac66ef38e6c38
treed5aa2c4e7570d870eb743205d3f0a3746c5babf2
parentd916be7f6994d2c6100c8f51d747b94febdde2b3
[TASK] Make t3skin a protected extension

To ensure the backend is always in a usable and wellformed
state the t3skin extension needs to be always activated.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65528
Change-Id: I7e873a925834722158085500e2fcf2b80ef54f1e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37545
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/composer.json