[BUGFIX] sysext recycler: Typo in language label
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit63e87f4a95af459ea96cb29657d790ede4aebb4b
tree6655b2388aa9f10da7d71f3ce73d875478d873f2
parent0f51999ecb15dcd7e896cc82d0b64e6a04b71dd7
[BUGFIX] sysext recycler: Typo in language label

Replaced "Create" with "Created". Date refers to when the record was "created".

Change-Id: I68d991af19acbb87a132cb2706841e4f4cbb6a51
Resolves: #5539
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2522
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/recycler/mod1/locallang.xml