[BUGFIX] Select correct module in User Settings 65/39465/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 20:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit63a94d769f99c7220c86ebc73796b679e1ac9c1f
tree90d9d5242d53a0f75360e936e58109e51249ab89
parent55abd0e7fc55a5a150a67486d9d5b173a74ecbb3
[BUGFIX] Select correct module in User Settings

If the first entry of the select box is chosen (option has an
empty value), this selection is preserved now after saving the form.

Additionally the empty value given a proper label to describe its
functionality.

The rendering is adjusted to use optgroup-elements now.

Resolves: #66893
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic6a77086a86d353075dc771a23df74617697f01e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39465
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/locallang.xlf