[-FEATURE] Remove xml export in fullsearch, deprecate t3lib_xml
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 11:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit6387cdcb23554fa40b4b91da44b2eb4471758861
tree1c5e5938875ab65f9c6733457256d6cfa6415fb5
parentb02ca5c423d7053b8c4dbb5f2d7f1e76a9994686
[-FEATURE] Remove xml export in fullsearch, deprecate t3lib_xml

Class t3lib_xml was thought as a base class to export arbitrary records
as XML. Its current state is semi useful and more a loose collection of
somehow related methods without a real concept. The XML export
functionality in the lowlevel dbint fullsearch module is its only usage.

The export feature is dropped from the fullsearch module now (there is
still a csv export). t3lib_xml is then unused and deprecated.

Change-Id: I781197d6f0ddb6a68f87f033c4d652e2096e0d72
Resolves: #39535
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13463
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_fullsearch.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_xml.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/index.php