[TASK] Rename methods in EnvironmentService
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit6380607a0c29e2bd987446203a5e6358f58b4468
tree065c2f40ba91c8511722772e6d6ac148a68310a4
parentb7ede8892a83849eeb92c8cbcacb4f2d7a5dde24
[TASK] Rename methods in EnvironmentService

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #46478
Change-Id: Idbefdd38bbed5197fd3d3e012ae2f0ee5366576f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19117
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Service/EnvironmentService.php