[BUGFIX] Wrong calculation of maximum value for checkbox fields 56/24656/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:37:46 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:48:55 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit6371e46c2c7e9eb7e54bbb61bb2d6717db0de8c9
treeada55fba3038eb5fb8c206d9e7524525c15493f0
parent78871e23e2bcbc262f16c592321aa328a6ca3276
[BUGFIX] Wrong calculation of maximum value for checkbox fields

This patch corrects the calculation of the maximum value for a group
of checkboxes which is stored as bit flag value in the database. The
formular for the maximum value is 2nd power of the item count minus one.

Resolves: #52104
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I0eb430b72a072838c6ac3bc3f5e339ff2509c455
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24655
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24656
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
tests/t3lib/t3lib_tcemainTest.php