[TASK] Adapt indexes of sys_file_reference 26/26626/7
authorIngo Schmitt <is@marketing-factory.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6335a24af49709e956c1ceb177f999a8fbcc6058
tree451fda14ac0c91132f0151b2112309d06fe6ae28
parent15b522c4cc162af5c032560bf2b477bf53bfa3b5
[TASK] Adapt indexes of sys_file_reference

The backend and frontend fire several queries for referenced
files - files with metadata overlay as used in tt_content for
images and media field as well as in pages:media.
Analysing the queries for that some indexed should be added
to improve the query speed on large installations.

This patch adds indexed for the table/fieldname combination
as well es the uid of the record the file is attached to.

Resolves: #54725
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I229e27e382e8d0fdaf9bbc0b6729f90dac019e19
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26626
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql