[TASK] Use external Core Project version as Git submodule
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 09:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 09:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit6307176b5e46c7786ed11f422c48e13070fe9926
treeb7f940d2333350d875f80eb8f6467af545a6b4bb
parent77cef3feca2209fcdc780bd6580506740904b214
[TASK] Use external Core Project version as Git submodule

Part 1/2

Change-Id: I355e4d0f5599c6853305c2a2b6acfff53ac36c01
Resolves: #26725
Releases: 4.2, 4.3, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1974
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_cm1.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/clear.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/cm_icon.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/ext_emconf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/ext_icon.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/locallang.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/version/tca.php [deleted file]