[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate further parts of TSFE Controller 73/49373/6
authorSebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit62cc256c3e142624161a244475379dcaae4d263e
tree9c4bf04f0899deb7c50741311c8d97580e8f30aa
parent096ee8c6de4068618068e9cdec0b129d1a59543a
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate further parts of TSFE Controller

Move some unit tests to functional tests.

Resolves: #77400
Releases: master
Change-Id: I292ceec16a73d29f3bc0d8330921974a6280d684
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49373
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php