[TASK] Travis: composer install without --dev 01/39301/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 May 2015 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit62cbb20660f387a5382933f368ed260528aad498
treeff4cb37c7dc2cfb39ade119e3d3b4b5d621ea6d4
parent47a498a3a964bde42eb36a8d4af55affbc12ab92
[TASK] Travis: composer install without --dev

Dev packages are installed by default now. This throws a
deprecation message from composer in travis for 6.2.

Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3cf6e45120298bb97de23b9b2b9f178c125ce62e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39301
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tested-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml