[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ActionMenuVH in ext:fluid 08/49008/4
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:22:55 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit62abccd89b2aa7249ff2beb39b9e22989615a075
tree0219f91cc91b613b59a70021c8c3d9132cfc736c
parent5138a175f4616839cdc0ca364838e61ecc382005
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ActionMenuVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.

Resolves: #77131
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4c49ba9fa609e21b7792c673807647c75c4542cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49008
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Menus/ActionMenuViewHelper.php