[TASK] Deprecate options in CshViewHelper 67/39267/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:43:07 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 17:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit62aa996c34912fefd6431513d0288188939191d1
tree73e22ad4a714a6d67ae7fdf1e97180432305c241
parentfb28807098fdc30d6578a175b9595e8622746371
[TASK] Deprecate options in CshViewHelper

Deprecate two options in the CshViewHelper

* iconOnly
* styleAttributes

Resolves: #66789
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7748dc07ae1630a12bca20bd671d220a07cd1b1a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39267
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-66789-DeprecateOptionsInCshViewHelper.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Buttons/CshViewHelper.php