[TASK] Optimise comment of $sortedConf in the stdWrap function 32/48132/6
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 09:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit62a268095be041226842d8ae63f62bcc15130f80
treeb2b3a4b632a3b793685804aa6351d4e14f92d46a
parenta652d34b1e4f1dc9b5e0371989d16431aa00b30e
[TASK] Optimise comment of $sortedConf in the stdWrap function

Explain the creation and name of the variable in concise words.

Resolves: #76195
Related: #76194
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifff61c38dbb4ea07f79cb42cfe7f6aca41e5fbe1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48132
Reviewed-by: Olaf Schmidt-Wischhöfer <osw@eadi.org>
Tested-by: Olaf Schmidt-Wischhöfer <osw@eadi.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php