[BUGFIX] Show phpinfo() header title
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:06:51 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit6290ccb8ba2714c718a120717ff41420d6e149fa
tree7d3f9009edf0775ba8a13b639fe8d3635fe042b4
parent9ae733bfa3c6c26f8fefe14ad5b7cee9fdbdd159
[BUGFIX] Show phpinfo() header title

This is a no-brainer, fixes the bug with the title of
phpinfo() in the Install Tool being hidden from CSS.

Change-Id: Ia4ff710c24ae4b2537f0cbcdf154b62cce080784
Fixes: #34686
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10793
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/install.css