[CLEANUP] Cleanup ext:core/Configuration 01/33801/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit627b30f3be8b9fde5ca72ccfa7bfdb2e285a0dd1
tree2c99538bec0480c6f06e080d8f5fce9be15018c9
parentf958159db767579f12dd9c078eb97add4af16e5e
[CLEANUP] Cleanup ext:core/Configuration

* Use one use-statement per class
* Format phpDoc correctly

Resolves: #62705
Releases: master
Change-Id: If199c6962eeff31789742a05ddfd0b37d89b0079
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33801
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/FlexForm/FlexFormTools.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php