[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce Data Processor for Files 78/41078/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:13:01 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit626f925f80a5809ea5f314a10c126e9166b13947
treed4e87dc47ac43fe91ce5b9c5f68acaff13c5c5e4
parentae6fbfc78595b9f1c0e8d8d28ee880015d2eb910
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce Data Processor for Files

* Reformatted Changelog Documentation
* Add array type to function arguments to force parameter type

Resolves: #67662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I896633527345489394a920e5b351b1e584defe08
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41078
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67662-DataProcessorForFiles.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Resource/FileCollector.php