[BUGFIX] Cannot redeclare class backend_toolbaritem
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Sun, 1 May 2011 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Mon, 9 May 2011 05:43:27 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit62682125f0b7e9481252bbfd5e7caf2941b60c75
tree5b76befababc3a7c1b4d8f791891610c75e33f87
parent218a48ef59c671e3b27e74e88c52c4737f280062
[BUGFIX] Cannot redeclare class backend_toolbaritem

Because of a PHP bug on some systems, login to TYPO3 backend
fails because the interface backend_toolbaritem is included
twice, once with a relative path and the other one with an
absolute one.

Change-Id: I91f993935155af6d50dd99498c9d19b684f99b69
Resolves: #26535
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1820
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/backend.php