[FEATURE] Allow deactivation of PSR-15 middlewares 25/55725/5
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:20:19 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit62399539a4bb3b5346323d6b73ad66a154744d4d
tree8941f2d9e61426a99e12dda39098fb1f616a007c
parent85ab2f5bb35b64e17a309b46860ae6240699955d
[FEATURE] Allow deactivation of PSR-15 middlewares

Similar to other places that use dependency configurations
via arrays, the middleware stack configuration now allows
disabling single middlewares by setting disabled=true.

Change-Id: I42c741062b5f6952577e164939593f0553b1ad31
Resolves: #83907
Related: #83906
Related: #83725
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55725
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareStackResolver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/NormalizedParams.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83725-SupportForPSR-15HTTPMiddlewares.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/Package1/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/Package2/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/Fixtures/Package2Disables1/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/MiddlewareStackResolverTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]