[BUGFIX] Make EXT:filemetadata work with MySQL strict mode 91/49391/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit6211329b6e3b43021c2ea00d0b3798503be0c2ff
tree456ffe232d524fea19e8c75f118563084d4c018d
parentf7bba98578c5606bfa803015b83d6d13d26f5fb7
[BUGFIX] Make EXT:filemetadata work with MySQL strict mode

EXT:filemetadata delivers a lot of sys_file_metadata fields
with NOT NULL in it, which does not make sense.

MySQL strict mode does not work with this SQL definition.

Resolves: #77418
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ia93c3fd88066ba148b26eb8044fa297d8572c86f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49391
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/filemetadata/ext_tables.sql