[BUGFIX] Revert UrlEncoding for GeneralUtility functions 56/58956/5
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit6208be93c83cdedf865f61e9127075c2e0e983f4
tree5425641f46bf53cc4c743cbbfccc534279e854d5
parent082413df20733bbcc0b9f13299cfda005e601076
[BUGFIX] Revert UrlEncoding for GeneralUtility functions

URLencoding applied to linkThisScript and linkThisUrl make
links fail that are only used and executed by Javascript.
Reverting to old behavior fixes the failure.

Change-Id: I992c9c362190bb7d4f6135bab059fd7ec058d2bb
Resolves: #87010
Relates: #83334
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58956
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Preben Rather Sørensen <preben@rather.dk>
Tested-by: Tim Karliczek <tkarliczek@3pc.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php