[BUGFIX] Doctrine: Provide table name to lastInsertId() 43/49843/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 13:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit61edaaa860bf082adf8122d0a3095b708fb23fd1
tree1a1b288e7912d044a35e75587997d015a23fa0c6
parent6744c026d93fdddea37a4968acf6e6233e515224
[BUGFIX] Doctrine: Provide table name to lastInsertId()

Databases that use sequences for auto increment columns need to
have information about the table name to select the correct sequence
to return information from.

Change-Id: I5a4ff882d2237c86030b41a921843afdb95b9789
Resolves: #77833
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49843
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Tested-by: Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Connection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/FileIndexRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/MetaDataRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ProcessedFileRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/StorageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Tests/Testbase.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Category/Collection/CategoryCollectionTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Storage/SplitStorage.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php