[BUGFIX] XLIFF: Approved attribute is on wrong element
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:50:48 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:51:20 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit61c178e76098e46d175ce98fee1e05e25441688e
treefc96ce25e627e02c74e9b020cc8d9a1a9552f580
parent84db4086442d8908e1c535b7c79514c5f8123f04
[BUGFIX] XLIFF: Approved attribute is on wrong element

Attribute "approved" is currently put on "target" element instead
of "trans-unit".

Change-Id: I529dfed1bde3180c53b02136ac5afc5d4a3f6b5a
Fixes: #29262
Releases: 4.6
typo3/sysext/dbal/mod1/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/dbal/mod1/locallang_mod.xlf