[TASK] Cleanup EXT/requiredExt handling 32/27232/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit61988f73821e1da33d668b47073d8a9cbad5a8be
tree90285f9c944e9ebb244f2624a4d3569800b48ad3
parent06e7dbb6f2cdd11b5f5e59c950599ef068b9c9a1
[TASK] Cleanup EXT/requiredExt handling

LocalConfiguration setting EXT/requiredExt was obsoleted with the
new package manger, the setting is removed by the PackageStates
migration code in install tool already.

* Remove further mentions of this setting
* Adapt method in ExtensionManagementUtility
* Streamline and remove some related units tests
* Move deletion of requiredExt setting to silent update
* Adapt an em view helper to new API

Change-Id: Ie9593c9791893bb4fb0714032efbfc06808b0a35
Resolves: #55555
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27232
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Daniel Siepmann
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/ToggleExtensionInstallationStateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php