[TASK] Resolve translated page IDs to default language page in FE 70/54670/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit6190341ff3894637919ba1b7595a9e84558d7b30
tree119e5e06cd1031d6edf860156c46ad45eacb4c4f
parent2188f919f62b7f35fcade197dee4359f735a92b3
[TASK] Resolve translated page IDs to default language page in FE

Currently, when accessing a translated page ID via index.php?id=23,
the TypoScript cannot be resolved, as the GET parameter is no valid
page where records (e.g. sys_template etc).

In order to achieve this, the TYPO3 Frontend now resolves the $id
to the default page ID, but also sets $this->sys_language_uid and
$this->sys_language_content.

Resolves: #83017
Releases: master
Change-Id: I910909ce52c2efdb02717952d67e17d8897f4d17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54670
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php