[CLEANUP] TSFE: Deprecate JSfuncCalls for body tag 03/33403/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit618c458b9f1d11c6041b575e18ae08f2951899bc
tree8cdf245a6115dfbfe7996576f31a21276fd6802a
parente24ffe5c2d145453be7eb44fcd68decd58d84be5
[CLEANUP] TSFE: Deprecate JSfuncCalls for body tag

For old systems without proper JS libraries or usages like GMENU_LAYERS
TSFE provides an array to register handlers directly that are added
to the body tag directly.

This function is removed (only used for GMENU_LAYERS) from the core,
as all according functions should do this via hook or JS-only.

Resolves: #62363
Releases: master
Change-Id: I746e27c88c372dce61dadb6025d9348d34566fdf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33403
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-62363-TSFE-JSfuncCalls.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php