[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: TV CE editing not possible
authorstan <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 03:10:26 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 03:18:07 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
commit61803065250d5220bed5685cf38cac37f020edd4
tree07c5694bda739d7fd3b1d2005effaf1827383749
parentd6c94bce59f68ac11dae8cb8e3496b1b81bfc1e5
[BUGFIX] htmlArea RTE: TV CE editing not possible

TV CE editing not possible as class.tx_staticinfotables_div.php is required by htmlArea RTE but apparently does not exist, despite the fact that extension Static Info Tables is loaded. No idea how to reproduce such an error.

Change-Id: I4caa2069a1debf3f6bb47d07390ea9ea616dd8b9
Fixes: #27819
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3165
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/Language/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_language.php