[FEATURE] Make it configurable to remove the allowed tables in group element 98/49698/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit617e6c4331bb4cf408735d2340a53b42869c75b4
tree08bd39ebd737402d9aa9b99daa1d438771aa2fb7
parent1f61ffe3d622b4acfe94ae422a6ed5ac98e0f9e3
[FEATURE] Make it configurable to remove the allowed tables in group element

By adding allowedTables to the TCA configuration option 'disable_controls'
the allowed tables can be hidden.

Resolves: #77668
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7122f8fbea26d379e3077982485116553bdfbc4e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49698
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-77668-HideTableListingBelowGroupElement.rst [new file with mode: 0644]