[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in UserSettingsController 32/56332/7
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit6174289dcfddb22644ba8be0b0f60d571fff7e33
tree4a26092c78db91a791ebad56c19901f76abfd8c5
parentf9ac31416376cfeaaf7a59ab7d5415aa20955e31
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in UserSettingsController

* deprecate public (non-routed) methods

Resolves: #84369
Releases: master
Change-Id: I79f11a8d6e787886b9bd3bfef9e4520c9b5979b7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56332
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/UserSettingsController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84369-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInUserSettingsController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]