[BUGFIX] Position NULL-Checkbox left of TCA input 43/44043/3
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit61721a7dad69e3564e55731b1a3f80841da102d7
tree0514e6ca1ef86fa0e50ea14fada1757f64034531
parentd0507337df52614893c1b236cbfea8a940d3208b
[BUGFIX] Position NULL-Checkbox left of TCA input

Positioning of the checkbox to nullify an TCA field is handled by the
FormEngine-Rewrite on master but not on 6.2. This patch positions the
NULL-Checkbox left of TCA input instead of to the far right.

Resolves: #52261
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Icc9e3d8d20a0bf728906275fe8041abd2b7446d9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44043
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/element_tceforms.css