[!!!][TASK] Make TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController Fluid 84/49884/6
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 07:16:41 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit613c2935a809d2c2178bdee117944b7205321e7e
tree2f3d4701d5aea3d34e70ae9c751057fecd488623
parent29fe15769de424a21300241dd86ec815d3678c7a
[!!!][TASK] Make TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController Fluid

Fluidification of TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController

Resolves: #75032
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iacd826c958989b4afe9cbed57367226e486c42af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49884
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-75032-FluidificationOfTypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/ConstantEditor.html [new file with mode: 0644]