[TASK] Remove padding in scheduler 38/34538/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit613b15bc1fc651155db0f81bdf439fbdcdeb0b4d
treed23414314ef65ae4a99182c2c3aaf7c099639833
parentba6c64036685ab45237bcfcbd5f59cda0f03655a
[TASK] Remove padding in scheduler

Resolves: #63256
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iafeb2ead85b346026cd86cdbec297e75539a5e53
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34538
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Styles/styles.less
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Public/Styles/styles.css