[BUGFIX] Fix url for youtube embeds 52/29952/3
authorThomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Thu, 8 May 2014 19:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 22:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit6118ac5f62579b7456e02725656d4becd759c4fc
tree16135bd5631909468d39e6899769f2ba7d19bfa8
parent0c692c99dc9c161f60be004b77339b75e419725e
[BUGFIX] Fix url for youtube embeds

Additionally solve the problem when http:// is missing
due to usage of the link wizard.

Change-Id: I676d14b4ddf81d5d3ec0fc0d0ebb32d08910047a
Resolves: #58569
Resolves: #58986
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29952
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/MediaWizard/MediaWizardProvider.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/MediaWizard/MediaWizardProviderManager.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/MediaWizard/MediaWizardProviderTest.php