[TASK] CGL fix core after php-cs-fixer 2.9.0 raise 23/55123/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit6111e9a445e92431765fcc282c8ec363d5a07e48
tree13810d6759a1e5c0619d0ad7a19fc1fe5a58ebd1
parent2e669e29bbd84128547efe39a0901e1b305f3bce
[TASK] CGL fix core after php-cs-fixer 2.9.0 raise

The "self_accessor" fixer is more strict with younger
php-cs-fixer releases and changes method argument type
hints to self if a class object of the same class is
expected. It also changes return type hints to self
in this case.
This fixer now may collide with the "xclass" system
of the core and is thus deactivated. We shoud decide
manually if self or class name is used.

Change-Id: I3a8c20bea1d79ac2c7bc1e9ecbc2d435c4047843
Resolves: #83360
Related: #83331
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55123
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/.php_cs
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Query.php