[TASK] Update to class-alias-loader 2.x 36/42336/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:12:49 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit610f84b85a247f2c51758c6d579af2bea69ca358
tree3aecd8b5fffc0b5a913f6f372163b16ba0ff22a7
parent23115d3ab152ea51ead7248a41c18d4024674f7c
[TASK] Update to class-alias-loader 2.x

Update to latest refactored version of the class-alias-loader.
This might be the last iteration before this package is moved
to TYPO3 namespace.

The alias loader has been refactored, cleaned up, moved to PSR-2.
Documentation and tests have been added.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68811
Change-Id: Ice960936712b39f095d4398ce342947d09b79153
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42336
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Console/Application.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/Application.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/composer.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformation.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/Application.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Http/Application.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/composer.json