[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move xhtml_cleaning check to compatibility6 36/36536/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:02:11 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit6102e07fe807a2db77ec3f20ff1c1864adecb2e7
treed514c67cb0e497bf654a2c7d41b81c79d8ee0cc4
parent5504a1411a59623813fba1810d766e26f8029084
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move xhtml_cleaning check to compatibility6

Resolves: #62855
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5148e6fe06a73308283bb5f42427cef3d814dbfa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36536
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Hooks/TypoScriptFrontendController/ContentPostProcHook.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php