[BUGFIX] Check curl availability before using it
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit610052096b9a67ce7a19a7d3a15d729b3186224e
treee2cd2a73b86cfdc4f4097e63478f1bb603e58235
parent4a4ad2d6ffcf9a3fc9da7beec62b890b05159a11
[BUGFIX] Check curl availability before using it

Curl is used when activated in the install tool.
The core should check if curl is available before using it.

Because the getUrl() refactoring will hopefully be ready in 4.7,
I found that this simple solution should at least fix it for 4.6.

Change-Id: I29e4d3b760aaf09f95a2ba6f560fe6562a7d5310
Resolves: #24984
Branches: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4956
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php