[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate->extJScode property 10/52210/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit60e81978c4fab244963cb6b4130af53eecd79651
tree73f7e14dbd47921c82764549383cc7ce16de4520
parentf322a5c2190b9c4baa58834cbb0a188d8a4ed7fb
[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate->extJScode property

The public property DocumentTemplate->extJScode can be used to fill in
ExtJS-specific code to be loaded on "onExtReady". The functionality is not
used in the core anymore, as there are better ways to include JavaScript
code in a backend response.

Resolves: #80512
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4cf24f6b096a79d76e1d30f587f25dcc8ca10fa4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52210
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-80512-DocumentTemplate-extJScodeProperty.rst [new file with mode: 0644]