[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_arraybrowser
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 May 2012 19:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit60d7dcb8271f8baf21b67133a8490f2c951d6953
tree6d0304f8595f286a7941180d7bc57293e9f6a2d7
parent0eb4369bc392f0ff638c43819c7c6ee070f283ac
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_arraybrowser

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I02a2216692b24aba875f8bb6bf3d18f3d02bdcb9
Resolves: #36856
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11010
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_arraybrowser.php