[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.39-dev 79/34679/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit60be4f62e828f6eb02df32f2da92da4df76cdd67
treea2349d03f055d12136e50fe3306c012005e41535
parent7936e2a078aafb7c89108c22a02c36e004b139e3
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.39-dev

Change-Id: I1f43bd5fc9f1197ca7f6fdfd6f68c84f7f6214ff
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34679
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
t3lib/config_default.php