[TASK] Shorten two missed namespaces in ext:info_pagetsconfig 86/39286/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit60661afdb4e5ac37c8da8a3b460795144e34b76c
treedbca48f73ad41b40ad499ff4fd197481ba21297b
parent62aa996c34912fefd6431513d0288188939191d1
[TASK] Shorten two missed namespaces in ext:info_pagetsconfig

Shorten the namespace for GeneralUtility

Resolves: #66810
Releases: master
Change-Id: I592a866bad973b3b03439aaef7eddc47051fdd3d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39286
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Classes/Controller/InfoPageTyposcriptConfigController.php