[TASK] Provide a reason if set_no_cache() is called
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 19:03:48 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit6062769a8122c1d793f4c78a9f4f5ca8a95a6fb3
tree3be8b9755249f5c1c79dcc128d606d570c997bd8
parent7373c6c0f079c15b5f72704ee3d20622dbb8ab17
[TASK] Provide a reason if set_no_cache() is called

Since #20849, we can specify a reason why we call
GLOBALS['TSFE']->set_no_cache().

Provide a reason for all calls done in core.

Resolves: #43506
Related: #20849
Releases: 6.1

Change-Id: Id786a041ef5d9f1db49d644459a593aaf54b5018
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16925
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/SearchResultContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php