[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Spread TypeConverter priorities 99/50899/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit605ff223f4d7381dd7362d3afce704f174b34d62
tree74684125a4873c19cdc93f6043718348817e1b0c
parentde756b7719df03ba8fe499f11ba3ffeb5001aa2c
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Spread TypeConverter priorities

Adjust priority of UploadedFileReferenceConverter

Change-Id: I701697f4d77f6fe042d3faa32a9815edd1c737f1
Resolves: #75232
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50899
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Property/TypeConverter/UploadedFileReferenceConverter.php