[BUGFIX] Clean up caching framework garbage collection task
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 09:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit6043c16c1ee133f6e9cdf7d5e474dd98a596af81
treeb0fce0fb3b4eb26c876424abc4498dd55012c115
parentd9d3b8bd084b00e27a394135933d5b3ed9ff5b9a
[BUGFIX] Clean up caching framework garbage collection task

Clean up some obsolete code from the garbage collection task since the
caching framework was enabled by default. Additionally fixes the
additional fields provider to find registered cache backends.

Change-Id: I242a9ccb904f9e692025336a6e302df673078050
Resolves: #28062
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4427
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tasks/class.tx_scheduler_cachingframeworkgarbagecollection.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tasks/class.tx_scheduler_cachingframeworkgarbagecollection_additionalfieldprovider.php