[BUGFIX] Update Wizard user input not taken into account 10/21510/2
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit6042a6f8d8617ff6fa30dbc82c92575055979706
tree780dd5b95e798942a5008a0d39247fc2cecbcc52
parent640e6170db3616c7507079f6a46e46529bd86710
[BUGFIX] Update Wizard user input not taken into account

After reworking the install tool, the form element identifier was broken.

Resolves: #49258
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia9bae8c23345502ddbd4dd398f523af07dbfa5e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21510
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpdateWizard.php