Revert "[TASK] Streamline typo3/classes naming"
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit603b73216923c14b09f5ceb0b150862062d43ad0
treefb4bd3cf4126d0b8a6a6269ee960509b68321c0f
parent5c3e82a71613ded96847b0e1a6cce38bf83798d6
Revert "[TASK] Streamline typo3/classes naming"

This reverts commit 32c37eb6d9bdb4f80d205d94a091e55d4afd36f5.

Change-Id: Ibc36f5631f12b8cfed759aa6e676f48dc179b1b3
Related: #38087
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12106
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
23 files changed:
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/stddb/DefaultSettings.php
typo3/Classes/class.ajaxlogin.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.clearcachemenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.livesearch.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.modulemenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.shortcutmenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.typo3_tcefile.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.typo3ajax.php [deleted file]
typo3/Classes/class.typo3logo.php [deleted file]
typo3/ajax.php
typo3/backend.php
typo3/classes/class.ajaxlogin.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.clearcachemenu.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.livesearch.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.modulemenu.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.shortcutmenu.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.typo3_tcefile.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.typo3ajax.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/classes/class.typo3logo.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_extdirecteid.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_fileedit.php
typo3/tce_file.php