Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE" 12/35312/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit603ad05be3a5c572d5ecf18014fe8a910e00b81c
treeeae96a1b19acd3a2c3b82b5f8f6c577a94bb5aa9
parent5df3d530de1d3c57b3da378175f02a0256ccf1c7
Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE"

This reverts commit 0f1a9aa3c9dd7d710ecd8bf9a57d51a304bc2337.

The D&D functionality for fieldsets is broken.

Change-Id: I79c5e92dd8d80a1af1b665fb3df522f5503006bf
Reverts: #59305
Resolves: #63767
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35312
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Elements.js