[BUGFIX] Prevent building empty IN () query by throwing exception
authorBenjamin Bretz <pleaserebootuniverse@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit6034c5c358e8b66f22897c81ee16b82cd57eb66f
treeb916871a10d282c0e6f45e127d07ae83a78fed97
parentef433487888baef08a6095ecd8c8e7cb326e78c3
[BUGFIX] Prevent building empty IN () query by throwing exception

If $storagePageIds is empty Typo3DbBackend::addPageIdStatement()
InconsistentQuerySettingsException is thrown instead of creating
an invalid query

Fixes: #47167
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 1.3
Change-Id: Ib52884573c9a09b791c0b090daaffc9b7d15b6a1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19861
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19866
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php